Services

Latest Service (English)

Our latest service is available below:

Previous Services

For more Services / videos, please see the following St Paul's Youtube Channel

18/10/2020 - Sunday Service

11/10/2020 - Sunday Service

04/10/2020 - Sunday Service

27/09/2020 - Sunday Service

20/09/2020 - Sunday Service

13/09/2020 - Sunday Service

06/09/2020 - Sunday Service

30/08/2020 - Sunday Service

23/08/2020 - Sunday Service

Parable of the Good Samaritan

Speaker: Anthony

16/08/2020 - Sunday Service

Parable of the wheat and the tares.

Speaker: Helen

09/08/2020 - Sunday Service (Parable of the Sower)

Good soil results in good fruit and a rich harvest for the Kingdom of God.

Speaker: Nadeem

02/08/2020 - All Age Sunday Service (Lost Son)

Speaker: Wayne Dixon

26/07/2020 - Sunday Service

19/07/2020 - Sunday Service

There was a technical issue with the Animation. New link here: https://youtu.be/Sp13j1KyGyU

12/07/2020 - Sunday Service

Message by Peggy about Life in the Spirit.
Service includes a Animation.

05/07/2020 - Sunday Service

Message by Nadeem about our struggle with Sin.
Service includes a Quiz.

28/06/2020 - Sunday Service

Message by Helen.
Service includes an animation on what it meant to be a "Slave".

21/06/2020 - Sunday Service

Message by Nadeem.
Service includes an animation called "a Snake in the Grass" (Adam & Eve story).

14/06/2020 - Sunday Service

Message by Helen.
Service includes an animation of Grace.

07/06/2020 - Trinity Sunday All Age Service (1 Cor 12 - Body of Christ)

Message by Anthony on the Holy Trinity and the body of Christ (1 Cor 12).
Service includes a Quiz (on the no.3), Craft activity (Flexagon) and Skit (Breaking Views), led by members of all ages.

Asian Fellowship Service (Urdu)

The Asian Fellowship service (in Urdu) is available below:

For more Asian Fellowship videos, please see the following Asian Fellowship Youtube Channel:

23/10/2020 - Asian Fellowship Service

14/08/2020 - Asian Fellowship Service

07/08/2020 - Asian Fellowship Service

19/06/2020 - Asian Fellowship Service

05/06/2020 - Asian Fellowship Service

29/05/2020 - Asian Fellowship Service